OUSCR on Bellboard

Our most recent quarter peals.

An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.

  1. 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

    Rung on Tuesday, 6 June 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  2. 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor

    Rung on Monday, 29 May 2017 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  3. 1260 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Tuesday, 23 May 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  4. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 15 May 2017 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  5. 1296 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 7 May 2017 at Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire.

  6. 1260 May Day Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 1 May 2017 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  7. 1296 Minor (2m)

    Rung on Sunday, 30 April 2017 at Lynmouth (Bath Hotel), Devon.

  8. 1260 Plain Minor (2m)

    Rung on Tuesday, 25 April 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  9. 1280 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Sunday, 2 April 2017 at Putney (St Mary), Greater London.

  10. 1287 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Tuesday, 7 March 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.