OUSCR on Bellboard

Our most recent quarter peals.

An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.

  1. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 22 January 2018 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  2. 1295 Erin Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 21 January 2018 at Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire.

  3. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Tuesday, 16 January 2018 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  4. 1280 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 28 November 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  5. 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor

    Rung on Tuesday, 21 November 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  6. 1260 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 12 November 2017 at Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire.

  7. 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor

    Rung on Tuesday, 7 November 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  8. 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor

    Rung on Monday, 30 October 2017 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  9. 1344 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 17 October 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  10. 1295 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Tuesday, 10 October 2017 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.