OUSCR on Bellboard

Our most recent quarter peals.

An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.

  1. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 19 February 2024 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  2. 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor

    Rung on Friday, 2 February 2024 at Oxford (Carfax Tower), Oxfordshire.

  3. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 22 January 2024 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  4. 1280 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Wednesday, 29 November 2023 at Oxford (Oriel College, Staircase 15), Oxfordshire.

  5. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 27 November 2023 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  6. 1269 Bourne Surprise Minor

    Rung on Monday, 20 November 2023 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  7. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 12 November 2023 at Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire.

  8. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 6 November 2023 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  9. 1280 Superlative Surprise Major

    Rung on Monday, 16 October 2023 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  10. 1260 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 27 August 2023 at Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands.