OUSCR on Bellboard

Our most recent quarter peals.

An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.

  1. 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

    Rung on Monday, 16 May 2022 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  2. 1260 Doubles (11m)

    Rung on Monday, 9 May 2022 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  3. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 2 May 2022 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  4. 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major

    Rung on Sunday, 1 May 2022 at Lynmouth (The Bath Hotel), Devon.

  5. 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor

    Rung on Saturday, 16 April 2022 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  6. 1296 Little Bob Royal

    Rung on Sunday, 3 April 2022 at Fulham (All Saints), Greater London.

  7. 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major

    Rung on Monday, 7 March 2022 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  8. 1260 Stedman Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 28 February 2022 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  9. 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor

    Rung on Wednesday, 23 February 2022 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen (Ringing Chamber)), Oxfordshire.

  10. 1280 Superlative Surprise Major

    Rung on Monday, 21 February 2022 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.