OUSCR on Bellboard

Our most recent quarter peals.

An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.

  1. 1376 Cambridge Surprise Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 16 October 2018 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  2. 1280 Rutland Surprise Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 19 June 2018 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  3. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Tuesday, 12 June 2018 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  4. 1260 Doubles (2m)

    Rung on Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  5. 1260 Stedman Triples

    Rung on Monday, 14 May 2018 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  6. 1277 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 13 May 2018 at Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire.

  7. 1260 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Tuesday, 8 May 2018 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  8. 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major

    Rung on Monday, 30 April 2018 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.

  9. 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal

    Rung on Tuesday, 6 March 2018 at Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire.

  10. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 5 March 2018 at Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire.