Senior officers


President - Alex Byrne

Alex works hard behind the scenes helping to organise the dinner and overseeing the general well being of the society


Senior Member - Geraint Jones

The Senior Member provides a link between the society and the University.


General Secretary - Simon Bond

Simon compiles the annual newsletter, handles correspondence, assists in organising the dinner and deals with the Badgers' side of the society.

Senior Treasurer - Mark Bell

Mark assists the resident treasurer in handling the accounts.


CC Representative: Craig Robertson

BRF Trustees: Andrew Stubbs and Douglas Beaumont [and Senior Member and Senior Treasurer ex officio]

BRF Independent Examiners: Nigel Orchard and Robert Wallis

Vice Presidents: Quentin Armitage, Elizabeth Barnes, Doug Beaumont, David Brown, Ian W Davies, Peter Giles, Nigel Herriott, Paul Mounsey, Donald Niblett, Dermot Roaf, Andrew Stubbs, Lester Yeo and Nigel Orchard.

Previous Vice Presidents are listed here.