Resident committee

Master - Isobel Patterson

 Isobel organises and runs the weekly practices and service ringing.

master@ouscr.org.uk

Treasurer - Hussein Daginawalla

Hussein pesters you for termly subs and looks after the accounts.

treasurer@ouscr.org.uk

Secretary - Lara Bonney

Lara produces the termcards, sorts out the freshers' fair stall and doesn't take the minutes at meetings.

secretary@ouscr.org.uk

Librarian - Ben Williamson

Ben takes the minutes at meetings and looks after the OUS library. 

librarian@ouscr.org.uk

Webmaster - James Scott-Brown

James looks after the website.

webmaster@ouscr.org.uk

 

Steeplekeeper - Cameron Waters

The steeplekeepers make sure that all our ringing rooms are looking lovely and all the bells have all their bits in good working order.

steeplekeepers@ouscr.org.uk

Steeplekeeper - Jonathan Wright

The steeplekeepers make sure that all our ringing rooms are looking lovely and all the bells have all their bits in good working order. 

steeplekeepers@ouscr.org.uk