The Committee

Resident committee

Master - Cameron White-Spunner

Organises and runs the weekly practices and service ringing.

master@ouscr.org.uk

Treasurer - Benjamin White-Horne

Pesters you for termly subs and looks after the accounts.

treasurer@ouscr.org.uk

Secretary- Jonathan Wright

Produces the termcards, sorts out the freshers' fair stall and doesn't take the minutes at meetings.

secretary@ouscr.org.uk

Librarian -Katie Child. 

Takes the minutes at meetings and looks after the OUS library. 

librarian@ouscr.org.uk

Webmaster - Jessica Dixon. 

Looks after the website.

webmaster@ouscr.org.uk

Steeplekeeper - Thomas Edgeworth and Craig Robertson 

The steeplekeepers make sure that all our ringing rooms are looking lovely and all the bells have all their bits in good working order.

steeplekeepers@ouscr.org.uk 

 For details of previous committee members, see this list of past masters, or the Annual Newsletter for the appropriate year.